Anita’s Baked Wonder does not operate in a nut-free kitchen. While most of our products do not contain actual nuts we cannot guarantee that they are completely safe to consume for those with nut allergies. If you have a severe nut allergy we would advise against consuming any items from our bakery as a precautionary measure to ensure your safety.
Our products may include one or more of the following ingredients:
tree nuts, dairy, wheat, coconut, eggs, soy, corn
We understand that allergies are a very serious issue. We will make every effort to assist you in this area. If you have more specific questions regarding allergens in our products e-mail us your inquiries at firstname.lastname@example.org.
Please note that Anita’s Baked Wonders is not liable for adverse reactions in clients from allergic reactions due to ingredients in our products. It is the clients' responsibility to determine what is or is not suitable for their consumption.